Current Elected Officials

Elected Official Contact Information

Position

Name

Contact Information

Next Election

Federal:

 

 

 

President

Donald Trump [R]

www.whitehouse.gov/contact

202-456-1111

2020

Vice President

Michael Pence [R]

www.whitehouse.gov/contact

202-456-1111

2020

US Senator

Richard Burr [R]

www.burr.senate.gov/contact/email?

202-224-3154

2022

US Senator

Thom Tillis [R]

www.tillis.senate.gov/public/

202-224-6342

2020

US House 4th District

David Price [D]

https://priceforms.house.gov/contact/

202-225-1784

2020

State:

 

 

 

NC Governor 

Roy Cooper [D]

https://governor.nc.gov/contact-governor-cooper

919-814-2000

2020

NC Lt. Governor

Dan Forest [R]

 

https://ltgov.nc.gov

dan.forest@dpi.nc.gov

919-814-3680

2020

NC Attorney General

 

Josh Stein [D]

 

http://ncdoj.com/Home/ContactNCDOJ.aspx

919-716-6400

2020

NC Auditor

Beth Wood [D]

http://www.ncauditor.net/pub42/Contact.aspx

919-807-7500

2020

NC Commissioner of Agriculture

Steve Troxler [R]

http://www.ncagr.gov/htm/contactusform.htm

919-733-7366

2020

 

NC Commissioner of Insurance

 

Mike Causey [R]

commissioner@ncdoi.gov

855-408-1212 (toll free)

2020

NC Commissioner of Labor

Cherie Berry [R]

http://www.nclabor.com/contact.htm

919-807-2796

2020

NC Secretary of State

Elaine Marshall [D]

https://www.sosnc.gov/Corporations/

919-807-2000

2020

NC Supt. of Public Instruction

Mark Johnson [R]

http://www.ncpublicschools.org/contact-us/

mark.johnson@dpi.nc.gov

984-236-2100

2020

NC Treasurer

Dale Folwell [R]

https://www.nctreasurer.com/Pages/ContactUs.aspx

919-814-4000

 

NC Senate - District 23

 

Valerie Foushee [D]

 

Valerie.Foushee@ncleg.net

919-733-5804

2020

NC House - District 50
(Caswell/Orange)

 

Graig Meyer [D]

 

Graig.Meyer@ncleg.net

919-715-3019

2020

NC House - District 56
(Orange)

 

Verla Insko [D]

 

Verla.Insko@ncleg.net

919-733-7208

2020

Local:

 

 

 

County Commissioner - District 1

Mark Dorosin [D]

mdorosin@orangecountync.gov

919-967-1486

2020

County Commissioner - District 1

Penny Rich, Chair [D]

prich@orangecountync.gov

919-960-0220

2020

County Commissioner - District 1

Jamezetta Bedford [D]

jbedford@orangecountync.gov

919-933-5391

2022

County Commissioner - District 2

Earl McKee [D]

emckee@orangecountync.gov

919-812-3248 c

2022

County Commissioner - District 2

Renee Price, Vice-Chair [D]

rprice@orangecountync.gov

919-593-1904

2020

County Commissioner -
At Large

Sally Greene [D]

sgreene@orangecountync.gov

919-260-4077

2022

County Commissioner -
At Large

Mark Marcoplos [D]

mmarcoplos@orangecountync.gov

919-524-6287

2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Add to Sketchpad
    • No word lists for English -> English...
    • Create a new word list...
  • Copy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Add to Sketchpad
    • No word lists for English -> English...
    • Create a new word list...
  • Copy

 

 

 

 

  • Add to Sketchpad
    • No word lists for English -> English...
    • Create a new word list...
  • Copy
  • Add to Sketchpad
    • No word lists for English -> English...
    • Create a new word list...
  • Copy
  • Add to Sketchpad
    • No word lists for English -> English...
    • Create a new word list...
  • Copy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Add to Sketchpad
    • No word lists for English -> English...
    • Create a new word list...
  • Copy
  • Add to Sketchpad
    • No word lists for English -> English...
    • Create a new word list...
  • Copy